Contest Update – What is it?

 In my most recent post, at the very end, I posted an image and asked “What is it???”  I was hopeful that I would have many, many guesses in my email by 1 p.m. today.  I was a bit disappointed.  Maybe people follow, but don’t really read.  I’m new to the blogging world and I read a lot.  I believe that if a person is going to take the time to put themselves out there, then they deserve a respectful minute of read time.  I had high hopes of sending someone a gift, because I like to give gifts to people.

I am going to post this again and see if anyone can guess what “it” is.  I did have one person respond, but with the wrong answer…and really, it wasn’t a person, it was a cat that doesn’t really cook.

 This is a real kitchen gadget.  In fact, I just used it yesterday to make….. and I would be very happy to send this item to the person that can correctly guess what “it” is within the next 24 hours.  My email is susan.dean@stockfood.com and put in the subject line – contest.    If you need a hint, just let me know.  NOTE-I have excluded my U.S. office co-workers and anyone I have gifted.  

So, here it is again…

What is it?

Respectfully, Susan 

 

 

Leave a Reply

